Contact FVA

Executive Committee

District Chairs

If you are an FVA member with a question, begin by contacting your District Chair at (change # to your district number.) See About FVA for the district directory.

District 1, Michelle Tredway
District 3, Peter Pursino
District 4, Carolyn Tuttle
District 5, Jessica Mongerio
District 6, Brady Boardman
District 7, Judy Williams
District 8, Alex Glover
District 9, Amber Turcott
District 10, Charlotte Walters
District 11, Seth Gardner
District 12, Angela Guira
District 13, Dr. Anthony Baron
District 14, Cristina Morales
District 15, Tina Gill
District 16, Angel Marchese
District 18, Carmella Turner
District 19, Lisa Testa

Standing Committees

Adjudication, Dale Choate
All-State, David Verdoni
Awards, Dr. Alicia Romero-Sardiñas
Clinics, Jay Dunn
Finance, Tommy Jomisko
Legacy, Connie Drosakis
MPA, Deborah Mar
Music, David Pletincks
Past Presidents’ Advisory Council, Brad Franks
Rules & Ethics, Jeannine Stemmer
Technology, Brandon Monse

FVA Office

J Mark Scott, Executive Director
Michael Dye, Executive Director-Designate
7122 Tarpon Court
Fleming Island, FL 32003
(800) 333-4993 / (904) 284-1551
Fax: (904) 284-1552

Jo Hagan, CPA, Business Manager
Barefoot Accounting PA
8975 San Rae Road
Jacksonville, Fl 32257
(904) 379-2245
Fax: (904) 379-2260